Hunter x Hunter Series Watch Order

Original Video Animation (OVA)
How to watch the Hunter x Hunter series in Chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. This is the best sequence to watch the Hunter x Hunter series to the best of our knowledge. Note, Hunter x Hunter has two different versions (1999 & 2011), both equally interesting and we would recommend you watch both to get the full experience. Watch the complete series and support the blog by purchasing these sets from Amazon: 1999 Series: Volume 1, Volume 2, Volume 3 , 2011 Series: Set 1, Set 2, Set 3, Set 4, Set 5, Set 6, Set 7

Hunter x Hunter (2011)

[Optional but recommended] Start at Episode 75
Last Updated: 2020-06-26